USA Tel: 724-228-2244 or 1-800-Pleiger or 1-800-753-4437
Fax: 724-228-2253

Company Directory Ext Email
President
Mike Savage x117 mike@pleiger.com
Sales
Ron Beiersdorf x127 ron@pleiger.com
Bob White x137 jbob@pleiger.com
Lauren Sitosky x114 lauren@pleiger.com
Travis Kirby x112 travis@pleiger.com
Inside Sales/Order Entry
Jessica Platt x132 jess@pleiger.com
Office Manager
Mary Jo Kennedy x116 maryjo@pleiger.com
Assistant Office Manager/Payables
Sarah Bayliss x115 sarah@pleiger.com
Administrative Assistant
Lulu Jamison x110 lulu@pleiger.com
Operations Manager
Scott Crouse x133 scott@pleiger.com
Manufacturing Design Engineer
Chris Holliday x151 chris@pleiger.com
Purchasing & Accounts Payables
Angela Skinner x111 angie@pleiger.com
payables@pleiger.com
Quality Control Manager
Andy Klesch x130 andy@pleiger.com
Production Supervisor
Adolf Deynzer x123 adolf@pleiger.com

 

For worldwide contacts, please visit www.pleiger.de.