USA Tel: 724-228-2244 or 1-800-Pleiger or 1-800-753-4437

Company Directory Ext Direct Dial Email
President
Mike Savage x117 878-212-3517 mike@pleiger.com
Sales
Ron Beiersdorf x127 878-212-3427 ron@pleiger.com
Bob White x137 878-212-3437 jbob@pleiger.com
Lauren Sitosky x114 878-212-3514 lauren@pleiger.com
Travis Kirby x112 878-212-3512 travis@pleiger.com
Inside Sales/Order Entry
Jessica Platt x132 878-212-3432 jess@pleiger.com
Office Manager
Susan McCann x116 878-212-3516 susan@pleiger.com
Accountant
Mary Jo Kennedy x110 878-212-3510 maryjo@pleiger.com
Operations Manager
Scott Crouse x133 878-212-3433 scott@pleiger.com
Manufacturing Design Engineer
Chris Holliday x151 878-212-3451 chris@pleiger.com
Manufacturing Engineer
Tony Kostelnik x153 878-212-3453 tony@pleiger.com
Quality Control Manager
Andy Klesch x130 878-212-3430 andy@pleiger.com
Production Supervisor
Adolf Deynzer x123 878-212-3423 adolf@pleiger.com