Skip to Content

Our Team

Mike Savage, President, Pleiger Plastics Company

Mike Savage

President
878-212-3517
mike@pleiger.com

Bob White, Director of Product Development, Pleiger Plastics Company

Bob White

VP Product Development
878-212-3437
jbob@pleiger.com

Ron Beiersdorf, Sales Manager, Pleiger Plastics Company

Ron Beiersdorf

Sales Manager
878-212-3427
ron@pleiger.com

Lauren Sitosky, Sales Representative, Pleiger Plastics Company

Lauren Sitosky

Sales Representative
878-212-3514
lauren@pleiger.com

Travis Kirby, Sales Representative, Pleiger Plastics Company

Travis Kirby

Sales Representative
878-212-3512
travis@pleiger.com

Jessica Platt, Inside Sales/Order Entry , Pleiger Plastics Company

Jessica Platt

Inside Sales/Order Entry
878-212-3432
jess@pleiger.com

Susan McCann, Office Manager, Pleiger Plastics Company

Susan McCann

Office Manager
878-212-3516
susan@pleiger.com

Lori Smith, Assistant Office Manager, Pleiger Plastics Company

Lori Smith

Assistant Office Manager
878-212-3515
lori@pleiger.com

Tony Kostelnik, Manufacturing Engineer, Pleiger Plastics Company

Tony Kostelnik

Manufacturing Engineer
878-212-3453
tony@pleiger.com

Andy Klesch, Quality Control Manager, Pleiger Plastics Company

Andy Klesch

Quality Control Manager
878-212-3430
andy@pleiger.com

Scott Crouse, Operations Manager, Pleiger Plastics Company

Scott Crouse

Operations Manager
878-212-3433
scott@pleiger.com