Skip to Content

US Company Directory

Pleiger Plastics is a division of Paul Pleiger Maschinenfabrik. The Pleiger group has worldwide manufacturing facilities in the United States, Germany, Korea, and China. Pleiger manufactures plastics, hydraulics, electronics, pneumatics, pumps, and naval products.

Pleiger Plastics Company
498 Crile Road
Washington, PA 15301

PHONE: 724-228-2244
1-800-Pleiger (1-800-753-4437)

FAX: 724-228-2253
EMAIL: info@pleiger.com

Mike Savage

President
878-212-3517
mike@pleiger.com

Ron Beiersdorf

Sales Manager
878-212-3427
ron@pleiger.com

Bob White

Director of Product Development
878-212-3437
jbob@pleiger.com

Lauren Sitosky

Sales Representative
878-212-3514
lauren@pleiger.com

Travis Kirby

Sales Representative
878-212-3512
travis@pleiger.com

Jessica Platt

Inside Sales/Order Entry
878-212-3432
jess@pleiger.com

Susan McCann

Office Manager
878-212-3516
susan@pleiger.com

Tony Kostelnik

Manufacturing Engineer
878-212-3453
tony@pleiger.com

Andy Klesch

Quality Control Manager
878-212-3430
andy@pleiger.com

Scott Crouse

Operations Manager
878-212-3433
scott@pleiger.com