USA Tel: 724-228-2244 or 1-800-Pleiger or 1-800-753-4437

Company DirectoryExtDirect DialEmail
President
Mike Savagex117878-212-3517mike@pleiger.com
Sales
Ron Beiersdorfx127878-212-3427ron@pleiger.com
Bob Whitex137878-212-3437jbob@pleiger.com
Lauren Sitoskyx114878-212-3514lauren@pleiger.com
Travis Kirbyx112878-212-3512travis@pleiger.com
Inside Sales/Order Entry
Jessica Plattx132878-212-3432jess@pleiger.com
Office Manager
Susan McCannx116878-212-3516susan@pleiger.com
Accountant
Mary Jo Kennedyx110878-212-3510maryjo@pleiger.com
Operations Manager
Scott Crousex133878-212-3433scott@pleiger.com
Manufacturing Design Engineer
Chris Hollidayx151878-212-3451chris@pleiger.com
Manufacturing Engineer
Tony Kostelnikx153878-212-3453tony@pleiger.com
Quality Control Manager
Andy Kleschx130878-212-3430andy@pleiger.com
Production Supervisor
Adolf Deynzerx123878-212-3423adolf@pleiger.com